Today is Sunday, July 22, 2018

Meet Your New ACAE Officers (2007-2010)

A new set of ACAE Officers were elected last May 28, 2007. Except for two, all those elected are first time ACAE Officers. Hereunder is a list of the ACAE’s Officers and Members of the Board for the year 2007-2010:


Georgita S. Zaragoza, Accountant III, Accounting Division; Elsa D. Sicio, Librarian III, Library Services Division; Melchor J. Tiongson, Clerk IV, Office of Justice Remedios A. Salazar-Fernando; Carlos D. Pamintuan, Records Officer I, Judicial Records Division; Nelia V. Siao, Court Stenographer IV, Office of Justice Noel G. Tijam.


President: Elizabeth L. Sorianosos, Executive Assistant IV (Assistant Division Clerk of Court, Office of Atty. Vilma S. Ayala-Dasal); Vice-President: Dino L. Palomar, Human Resource Management Officer I (Leave & Record Section, Personnel Division); Secretary: Mateo J. Ladislao, Jr. , Court Stenographer IV (Accounting Division); Treasurer: Ma. Luz B. Mendoza, Management and Audit Analyst III (Management and Audit Division); Auditor: Ma. Theresa R. Soliman, Management and Audit Analyst I (Management and Audit Division); PRO: Edwin S. Avanceña, Clerk IV (Office of Atty. Teresita C. Custodio)

Copyright © 2016 Court of Appeals Website
Designed, developed and maintained by the MIS Division

Make fonts bigger. Make fonts smaller. Return fonts to normal size. Open printer friendly version of this document.