Today is Tuesday, May 22, 2018

New Set of ARCAJI Officers Inducted

Monday, 30th day of July 2007 at the Dignitaries Lounge of the Supreme Court, the Association of Retired Court of Appeals Justices, Inc. (ARCAJI) held its Induction of Officers and Members of the Board of Trustees for the year 2007-2008.

The following newly elected Officers and Members of the Board of Trustees took their oath before Chief Justice Reynato S. Puno:


President - Hon. Teodoro P. Regino
Vice Presidents - Hon. Hector L. Hofileņa
Hon. Oswaldo D. Agcaoili
Secretary - Hon. Alicia L. Santos
Treasurer - Hon. Santiago J. Ranada
PRO - Hon. Jesus M. Elbinias
Auditor - Hon. Alfredo M. Marigomen
Business Manager - Hon. Nicolas P. Lapeņa, Jr.


Hilarion L. Aquino
Wenceslao I. Agnir, Jr.
Vice Chairman
Hon. Oswaldo D. Agcaoili Hon. Jesus M. Elbinias
Hon. Ramon A. Barcelona Hon. Eloy R. Bello, Jr.
Hon. Bennie a. Adefuin dela Cruz Hon. Jainal D. Rasul
Hon. Hector L. Hofileņa Hon. Fermin A. Martin, Jr.
Hon. Eugenio S. Labitoria Hon. Omar U. Amin
Hon. Teodoro P. Regino Hon. Jaime H. Lantin
Hon. Alicia L. Santos Hon. Santiago J. Ranada
Hon. Nicolas P. Lapeņa, Jr. Hon. Alfredo M. Marigomen

PJ Ruben T. Reyes (who has just been appointed to the High Court) gave his congratulatory message. SC Justice Cancio C. Garcia and COMELEC Commissioner Romeo A. Brawner (both former PJs of the CA) also graced the occasion and gave their respective brief messages.

Copyright © 2016 Court of Appeals Website
Designed, developed and maintained by the MIS Division

Make fonts bigger. Make fonts smaller. Return fonts to normal size. Open printer friendly version of this document.